The final seats at the table has been filled and TKO is proud to confirm the last addition to the TKO41: CHAMPIONS main card will see JORDAN GRAHAM (1-0, 1 sub) take on TONY LARAMIE (2-1, 1 KO) in an incredible battle of flyweight top prospects.

These two young men have earned high praise for their performances thus far and are looking to round out their rookie year with a big victory.  However, not only will the winner see his hand raised in front of the thousands of screaming fans who have already purchased tickets for the greatest fight card in TKO history, they will also earn a little something extra to put under the Christmas tree.

TKO President Stephane Patry has confirmed that the winner of this highly-anticipated contest will fight for the TKO Flyweight Championship in early 2018, an honor that would undoubtedly propel either of these young men to the next level of their careers. Graham and Laramie join an awesome cast of fighters that have been signed for what will be a night to remember when TKO returns to Montreal’s Bell Centre with 13 bouts, including 5 championship matches, an event that will be broadcast live around the world on UFC Fight Pass and in Canada on The Fight Network.

Tickets are available now at the Bell Centre box office (514-790-2525) or online at

Confirmed bouts for TKO41: CHAMPIONS

Featherweight Championship – 5 rounds
TJ Laramie (6-2) vs. Charles Jourdain (5-0)

Middleweight Championship – 5 rounds
Marc-André Barriault (8-1) vs Strahinja Gavrilovic (7-4)

Lightweight Championship – 5 rounds
Derek Gauthier (8-7) vs Jesse Ronson (18-8)

Heavyweight Championship – 5 rounds
Bakary Sakho (1-0) vs Adam Dyczka (6-0)

Bantamweight Championship – 5 rounds
Jesse Arnett (13-4) vs Dimitri Waardenburg (13-8)

Featherweight bout
Ylies Djiroun (13-4) vs Alex Morgan (7-3)

Lightweight bout
Michael Dufort (4-2) vs Kevin Généreux (4-2)

Flyweight bout
Jordan Graham (1-0) vs Tony Laramie (2-1)

Bantamweight prelim
Keith Lee (2-1) vs Frédérik Dupras (1-0)

Featherweight swing bout
Charles Hupperhetz (2-1) vs Matar Lo (2-1)

Flyweight bout
James Clarke (1-1) vs James Mancini (3-3)

Welterweight bout
Collin Baikie (1-2) vs David Daigneault (2-0)

Women’s Flyweight bout
Griet Eeckhout (3-2-1) vs Corinne Laframboise (1-0)

ChampionsFight NetworkRDS2TKO41UFC FIGHT PASS
Jordan GrahamTony Laramie